Welcome!

Greetings and salutation. The name is Psykhophear and allow me to welcome you to my blog. This is basically a site for Chrotokho Creative, an official company which I established not long ago and its purpose is to post and comment anything related with my hobbies, and those interests are video games, music, and art. I have further plans for Chrotokho (Pronounced as Crow-too-co) in the near future but as for now, this blog will act as a hobby and personal site of mine.

I can’t wait to post some cool stuff that I did or find out so until next time.

 

Psykhophear

Leave a Reply

